1. Suspended Animation:
    2. Cataclysm Imminent
    3. Closedown
    4. Electric Fish Music:
    5. New Worlds









Chris McMahon - Keyboards, bass, programming
Paul McMahon - Vocals, guitar, programming








Von Daniken - New Worlds
Sampler 4

Related Titles:
Haze - World Turtle
Haze - C'est La Vie / Ember
Haze - 20th Anniversary Concert
Haze - Cellar Replayed
Stoat & Bottle
30th Anniversary Shows
World Turtle - Wilderness of Eden
Sampler 1
Sampler 2









Alternate project from Haze members Chris McMahon and Warren Jacques. Three 20 minute instrumental epics in the vein of Mike Oldfield / Jade Warrior / Rick Wakeman with great keyboard and guitar work. Von Daniken have had many articles printed in the specialist synth magazines as well as the Progessive zines. Both specialist markets should be interested in this quality release.