1. Stoat & Botttle
  2. See Her Face
  3. In The End
  4. In The Universe
  5. Humbug
  6. The Vice
  7. Autumn
  8. Resealing
  9. Tunnel Vision
  10. Ophelia
  11. Shadows
  12. Fading Away
  13. Last Orders

    Bonus Tracks

  14. Into The Fire
  15. Another Country
  16. Safe Harbour
  17. Wooden House
  18. Stone House









Chris McMahon - Bass, Keyboards
Paul McMahon - Guitars, Vocals
Paul Chisnell - Drums








World Turtle
C'est La Vie / Ember
20th Anniversary Concert
Cellar Replayed
Stoat & Bottle
30th Anniversary Shows
Sampler 1
Sampler 2

Related Titles:
Von Daniken - New Worlds
World Turtle - Wilderness of Eden
Sampler 4









Stoat & Bottle is the last part of the trilogy bringing the Haze back catalogue on to CD. The original master tapes were brought out of the archives and have been remastered by Haze founder Chris McMahon. In addition to the original tracks are an extra five great bonus studio tracks that were recorded in the same year.

For those who have still not heard this classic band, who are still going strong after 30 years, then they could do no worse than start with this great album.

Excellent melodic prog with great keyboards and guitar work.