1. all you need to know
  2. well, i think that's what i said?
  3. take me with you
  4. west winds
  5. deep blue world
  6. what have we sown?






Bruce Soord - guitars, vocals
Wayne Higgins - guitars
Jon Sykes - bass
Steve Kitch- keyboards
Keith Harrison - drums

with guest:







Abducting The Unicorn
Variations on a Dream
12 Stories Down (2CD)
10 Stories Down (1CD and 2CD)
4 Stories Down (EP)
Little Man
What We Have Sown

Related Titles
Vulgar Unicorn - Under The Umbrella
Vulgar Unicorn - Sleep With The Fishes
Vulgar Unicorn - Jet Set Radio
Vulgar Unicorn - What About A Robot With A Human Brain?
Vulgar Unicorn: Persona Non Grata - The Fine Art Of Living
Lands End - The Lower Depths (Bruce guesting on some tracks)
Sampler 2
Sampler 3
Sampler 4
Sampler 5
Sampler 6






CYCLOPS are proud to present the sixth studio album from The Pineapple Thief. The first five tracks are a stunning set of songs that prove the quality of the writing of the main songwriter Bruce Soord, who also gives us more displays of his great guitar work.

The 27 minute tour de force epic track “What Have We Sown?” is something a little different for the group. Built around a beautiful main song, this shows the group in its more adventurous mode with terrific drum work and long fluid guitar solos. Lovely keyboard work is then woven into the instrumental sections together with spiralling guitar themes that ebb and flow to become one of the finest Pineapple Thief tracks to date.

We think this is their best album so far and one that will add to the reputation that this band has built up over the last five years and sure to increase their ever expanding legion of devoted fans.