1. We Subside 4:58
    2. This Will Remain Unspoken 3:27
    3. Vapour Trails 8:31
    4. Run Me Through 4:43
    5. The Bitter Pill 4:35
    6. Resident Alert 4:14
    7. Sooner or Later 3:59
    8. Part zero 7:28
    9. Keep Dreaming 4:21
    10. Remember Us 16:04





Bruce Soord - guitars, vocals and keyboards
Adrian Soord - mellotron, fender rhodes, prophet 5, piano, misc synths
Nick Lang - drums and percussion
Mark Harris - electric and acoustic basses

with guests:







Abducting The Unicorn
Variations on a Dream
12 Stories Down (2CD)
10 Stories Down (1CD and 2CD)
4 Stories Down (EP)
Little Man
What We Have Sown

Related Titles
Vulgar Unicorn - Under The Umbrella
Vulgar Unicorn - Sleep With The Fishes
Vulgar Unicorn - Jet Set Radio
Vulgar Unicorn - What About A Robot With A Human Brain?
Vulgar Unicorn: Persona Non Grata - The Fine Art Of Living
Lands End - The Lower Depths (Bruce guesting on some tracks)
Sampler 2
Sampler 3
Sampler 4
Sampler 5
Sampler 6






After the great success of the last album 137 (CYCL 106) her is a stunning set of new songs. The idea was to push the melody, arrangement and performance further so that this new album was a progression from the last.

Lush orchestral arrangements sit alongside the traditional sonic canvases of guitars, bass, vocals, Mellotrons, Hammonds, Prophet-5s and Fender Rhodes. Bruce Soord’s tell tale guitar work has never been so cutting with some strident soloing amongst the memorable songs, and especially on the epic.

The first 1000 copies only contains the extra album Eight Days. On completing 137 the group had eight days studio time left and used each day to compose and record a track from scratch and proves a worthy achievement for the band.