1. Corrugated Road
  2. Childscream
  3. Running On Empty
  4. Suicide
  5. Unspoken Whisper
  6. Bridge To The Promised Land





André Cents - Guitars and Backing Vocals
Marcel Derix - Bass
Koen Roozen - Drums and Backing Vocals
Siebe Rein Schaaf - Lead Vocals and Keyboards
Edo Spanninga - Keyboards





Unspoken Whisper
Defining The Legacy
One For The Crow
Tales Of Imperfection
Live in Budapest
Looking For John Maddock

Related titles:
Trion - Tortoise
Trion - Pilgrim
Odyssice - Impressions
Odyssice - Moondrive Plus
Odyssice - Silence
Sampler 4
Sampler 5
Sampler 6






This was the recording that brought Flamborough Head to the attention of Cyclops. Recorded in a proper studio and originally released on cassette only, this was going to be the first Flamborough Head album. With the interest of Cyclops the band decided that two newer pieces should be recorded. In the end the band decided to abandon this earlier version and record what finally came out as Unspoken Whisper.

This very limited 500 individually numbered CD release includes three previously unreleased tracks along with three very different version of tracks from Unspoken Whisper and Defining The Legacy.

With new artwork designed by the band and completely remastered from the original master tapes, this will be a MUST for those who have enjoyed the Flamborough Head albums.