1. The King Will Come
  2. Strange Affair
  3. Standing In The Rain
  4. Lost Cause In Paradise
  5. Keeper Of The Light
  6. Throw Down The Sword
  7. In The Skin
  8. Why Don't We
  9. Hard Times
  10. Blowing Free
  11. Living Proof























The box set includes the Wishbone Ash Live In Chicago CD and the book - The Illustrated Collector's Guide To Wishbone Ash.

The CD

Originally recorded in Chicago in 1992. The band consists of Andy Powell, Ted Turner, Andy Pyle, Ray Weston and Dan C. Gillogly.

As the seventies produced a wave of guitar-led hard rock bands, Wishbone Ash and their distinctive twin lead-guitar sound, have proved one of the most enduringly successful. They bridged the gap between the art rock complexities of Yes and ELP and the downhome boogie of Ten Years After and Status Quo. To this day the band's dynamic stage act continues to have a devoted following worldwide.

The Book

The Illustrated Guide To Wishbone Ash is the most definitive book ever written about the band, penned by original and current Ash member Andy Powell.

While serving as a comprehensive reference book to Ash memorabilia, the book also chronicles over 25 years of touring with extensive date listings and first-hand anecdotes. And there's plenty to see as well --- the book is loaded with over 350 photos, including an 8 page colour spread.