1. The Search
  2. A Day Away
  3. Risking it All
  4. A Well Lit Place
  5. The End of Forever
  6. One Word Away
  7. A Place Inside
  8. Family Portrait
  9. The Space Between
  10. In Our Time
  11. Hollow Inside
  12. In Your Possession
  13. Mourning of Spring
  14. The Closest I've Come





Rick Black - keyboards
Ray Bowles - vocals
Brian Combes - bass
Mike McAdam - guitar
Jim Turnel - drums







A Place Inside
Looking Homeward
Leave To Enter
Sampler 2








Tristan Park were formed in October 1986 as a vehicle for their own songwriting efforts. After a first demo tape, The Space Between, they quickly garnered positive critical acclaim and released a second tape album Heuristics. After a single which sold briskly and a well-attended tour, they quickly released the CD album At the End of the Day. With a mixture of progressive rock and melodic rock this album sold well.

This new album will be one for those who like melodic progressive/AOR like Saga, It Bites, I.Q. and Pendragon.