1. Abbfinoosty - When The Sun Explodes (alt. version)
  2. Anekdoten - Book of Hours (Live)
  3. Cross - Heavenly (alt. version)
  4. Fruitcake - Lost My Way
  5. Lands End - Breathing Deep
  6. Mastermind - Miles To Go Before I Sleep
  7. Mentaur - Chasing Time (remix)
  8. Sinkadus - Manuel (alt. version)
  9. Sphere - Again
  10. Still - Loveless
  11. Vulgar Unicorn - Too Many Sectrets (alt. version)






Lands End
Vulgar Unicorn







Sampler 1
Sampler 2
Sampler 3
Sampler 4 (2CD)
Sampler 5 (2CD)







This new low price SAMPLER again showcases the talent now available on the CYCLOPS label.

Again, as on the previous 2ND CYCLOPS SAMPLER, all the tracks in this collection are exclusive to this release.

Anekdoten have especially remixed a live version of their classic song Book Of Hours. Three of the ex members of Echolyn produce their first recorded work under the new name Still. Mastermind, Fruitcake, Lands End and Sphere have produced stunning new tracks. New Swedish mastergroup Sinkadus has produced their first epic Manuel. Abbfinoosty, Cross, Vulgar Unicorn and Mentaur have completely revamped tracks from their latest albums.

A stunning new collection and an album in its own right.