1. Frustrations
    2. And So Am I
    3. Different Questions
    4. The Final decision







Bastiaan Peeters - Guitars
Menno Boomsma - Drums, Flute
Jeroen Van der Wiel - Keyboards
Pascal van de Pol - Bass









Odyssice - Impressions
Odyssice - Moondrive Plus
Odyssice - Silence

Related titles:
Trion - Tortoise
Trion - Pilgrim
Flamborough Head - Unspoken Whisper
Flamborough Head - Defining The Legacy
Flamborough Head - Bridge To The Promised Land
Flamborough Head - One For The Crow
Flamborough Head - Tales Of Imperfection
Flamborough Head - Live in Budapest
Sampler 4
Sampler 5











Due to great demand CYCLOPS at last rerelease Odyssice’s first recording from 1996.

The Moondrive Suite is a 30 minute piece displaying all the great qualities that they incorporated into their Impressions album. Symphonic progressive music with lush keyboards allowing guitarist Bastiaan Peeters to shine with his great melodic soloing. Obvious comparisons with Pink Floyd (Gilmour), Camel (Latimer) and Steve Hackett have been made - and his searing and soaring guitar work does touch on these but he also has his own expressions.

The band have spent lots of time and effort on this rerelease. A wonderful remastering job has given a greater clarity to the sound and two extra tracks have been added. Also included is a collection of CD ROM material including live tracks and lots of other extras. A new booklet has also been designed with new photos of the band.

A must for Odyssice fans and also for those into guitar orientated Symphonic progressive rock.