1. Under The Wheels
  2. Inferno
  3. Dreaming
  4. The Tempest
  5. As It Is In Heaven
  6. Jubilee
  7. Too Much To Ask For
  8. Until Eternity

Total Playing Time: (53:20)










Volume One
Volume Two: Brainstorm
Volume III: Tragic Sympathy
Volume IV: Until Eternity
Live in Tokyo
Sampler 3






Finally, the eagerly anticipated fourth album from the American masters of heavy Progressive Rock, this new release is their most developed statement to date. From the stark 90's landscape of the opening track to the haunting final strains of the massive title piece, this is not a flashback to the 70's... Mastermind is firmly planted in the here and now.

Bill Berends' guitar work reaches new heights and great soloing abounds on the album, all driven to the peak by the powerful drumming of brother Rich Berends. Complimenting this instrumental mastery is a maturity of songwriting that reaches from the heavy sound of earlier works to the melodic aspects of Tragic Symphony and beyond, encompassing a wider range than ever before.

From blazing guitar synths and masterful drumming to delicate acoustic guitar and hand percussion, Until Eternity, in the words of Music Life editor Miyuki Saegusa (Japan) "is majestic, powerful and beautiful. It's great!"