01. Prologue - To Dream of Wolves (03:31)
02. Demon Moon (06:37)
03. Shapechanger (07:01)
04. Leiria - Lips & Sword (05:42)
05. The Ghost Warriors of Caluz (05:20)
06. The Spirit Rider (08:19)
07. Palimak's Revenge (08:12)
08. Kyrania (05:10)
09. Queen Hantilia (07:21)
10. The Beckoning Sea (10:26)
11. Epilogue - Safar's Song (03:16)

Total time 70:26










The Void
The Wizard of the Winds/When The Gods Slept
Wolves of the Gods
Sampler 4






Bjorn Lynne continues the “Safar” trilogy with this follow up to the well received "When The Gods Slept" (CYCL 066). Big selling fantasy author Allan Cole has again contributed an exclusive short story for each of the songs. Again both USA and European book covers by Steve Hickman and Peter Elson grace the boooklet.

Bjorn has decided to let his music speak for the stories in this volume and therefore is without the narration of the last release.

Beautiful melodies with excellent guitar and keyboard work are Lynne trademarks and are plentiful on this inspired work. Guest musician Rory McLeish contributes piercing guitar work to complement Bjorne's own lead guitar.