1. Into The Void
  2. All Life is One, Part 3
  3. Electroglow
  4. Dar Shan
  5. On the Edge?
  6. Truth or Sanity? Part 3
  7. Relentless
  8. Signals
  9. Who Knows
  10. The Nothing

    Total time 73:30










The Void
The Wizard of the Winds/When The Gods Slept
Wolves of the Gods
Sampler 4






Bjorn Lynne returns with his fifth CD release, his first on the CYCLOPS label. On The Void he has added to his distinctive synth sound a more rocky approach with more guitar work throughout. Opening with the Ozric Tentacles like 10 minute title track, to Steve Hillage instrumental pieces along with his Tangerine Dream/Mark Shreeve like sequencer work, this album should cross over the boundaries of both the Synth Rock and Psychedelic music genres.

73 minutes of class instrumental music.