1. Cutting Room
    2. Pinewood Avenue
    3. Infinity Parade
    4. Come Over
    5. Performers Stand Alone
    6. Narovlya
    7. Ten Million and One
    8. Bed of Nails
    9. Hanblechia (The Vision Quest)





Damian Wilson - lead and backing vocals
Uwe D’Rose - electric and acoustic guitar
Steve Leigh - piano and synthesisers
Steve Gee - fretted, fretless bass, 6 string bass
Dave Wagstaffe - drums and percussion








Solitary Witness
Infinity Parade
The Vision Pit
Science of Coincidence
Thunderstruck - Live
Aftershock - Live









The Vision Pit (CYCL 118) is the bands third album and the last with great vocalist Damian Wilson. As usual great songs and instrumental passages which made this group into one of the bigger progressive bands of the early nineties. Intelligent contemporary lyrics with some great guitar and keyboard work over an ever challenging rhythm section.