1. The Fool
  2. Mullions
  3. Lean On Me
  4. Earth Bites Back
  5. Hanging Rock
  6. Architect Of War
  7. Every Clown (Has A Silver Lining)
  8. Gift
  9. Mullions (Reprise)










Pulling Strings and Shiny Things
Gathering The Wheat

Related Titles
Sampler 1
Sampler 2






Already gathering rave reviews, this follow-up to their first CD, The Poet, Piper and the Fool, is a major step forward. It combines the band's live vitality with its strong songwriting skills. Grace's sound has been moulded from sources such as Jethro Tull, Genesis, Simple Minds and a touch of celtic rock. Since playing support shows for fellow British rockers Pendragon, Galahad and Ark. They have rapidly developed a reputation for strong melodic music, great stage presence and outstanding shows, which have recently culminated in large audiences at concerts.