1. and finally
  2. roller coaster
  3. a modern day cavalier
  4. final decree
  5. sliding
  6. usurper
  7. paper chains (the crime part three)










The Crime
The Time Of Our Lives (2CD)
Live - The Official Bootleg

Related Titles

Sampler 1
Sampler 2






Lady Down return with this their third CD, and what a revelation. The Grey Lady Down sound has been enhanced with a darker more complex and aggressive element which was previously absent, as well as a far less derivative feel. The hardest working British Progressive band has honed the material for this album in live performances before going into the studio and recording it. With new members Steve Anderson (guitars) and Mark Westworth (keyboards) bringing new ideas and influences to the writing, they have produced by far their finest album to date.