1. When The Sun Explodes
  2. Interstellar
  3. Cyberspace
  4. Saddest Girl
  5. Love Like This
  6. Churchyard
  7. Hawk
  8. Hell or High Water
  9. Dream
  10. Soul Catcher
  11. You'll Never Make It












The Storm
Sampler 1
Sampler 3









At last the new Abbfinoosty CD has been finished making it our most expensive project yet. Whereas Future, their first CD on CYCLOPS, featured mostly older back catalogue work The Storm has all new material which is far superior in quality.

When The Sun Explodes is a heavy rocker while Instellar is a guitar tour de force. Saddest Girl is a poignant heavier ballad rounded off with more guitar work from Asif, who features prominently on the album. Brilliant drums and bass create some totally mesmerising grooves, while the extra keyboards give the whole album a fuller feel.

With the encouraging sales for the first album we expect this to break the band through to bigger things.