1. Für Helene

    2. After The Eclipse

    3. East To West

    4. Sequences

Bonus Tracks

    6. Afghan Red

    7. Freddie Hepburn

    8. Encore Une Fois





Rick Battersby - Keyboards
Brian Devoil - Drums and percussion
Clive Mitten - Bass
Andy Revell - Guitar







Twelfth Night

Live and let live
Collectors item
Fact and fiction
Art and illusion
Live at the Target
Voices in the Night
Sampler 4
Sampler 5

Geoff Mann
In One Era
Peace Offering







CYCLOPS Twelfth Night reissues continue with this classic live album. Including “Sequences”, the epic track with some of the best guitar work available on any prog track, a tour de force of melodic soloing.

Meticulously remastered for stunning sound we have added nearly 30 minutes of extras. The first time on CD for “Afghan Red”, “Freddie Hepburn” and “Encore Une Fois”, tracks that have been requested by many a fan.

With a new booklet containing previously unreleased photographs and essays from band members, this is an album that all Twelfth Night and progressive rock fans will want.