1. We Are Sane
2. Human Being
3. This City
4. World Without End
5. Fact And Fiction
6. The Poet Sniffs A Flower
7. Creepshow
8. Love Song
9. East Of Eden
10. Eleanor Rigby
11. Constant (Fact and Fiction)
12. Fistful Of Bubbles
13. Leader
14. Dancing In The Dream
15. Human Being (alternate version)





Andy Revell - Guitar
Geoff Mann - Voice
Brian Devoil - Drums and percussion
Clive Mitten - Bass







Twelfth Night

Live and let live
Collectors item
Fact and fiction
Art and illusion
Live at the Target
Voices in the Night
Sampler 4
Sampler 5

Geoff Mann
In One Era
Peace Offering







CYCLOPS' Twelfth Night reissue program continues with their piece de resistance "Fact and Fiction". Now acknowledged as a Progressive Rock classic, this 1982 release has certainly stood the test of time.

Innovative songs mixed with instrumental virtuosity and biting satirical lyrics, sung by the late great Geoff Mann. Classic songs "We Are Sane", "Human Being", "Creepshow" and the end of concert singalong "Love Song" are still as inventive as when first released. The new remastering brings out subtle textures and sound effects buried in the original vinyl/CD release.

Only previously available as an expensive import this reissue has been remastered and also has an additional seven bonus tracks. These include the vinyl single "Eleanor Rigby"/"East of Eden", which was originally left off the album due to time constraints, plus five other remastered tracks making their first public appearance.

The original artwork is supplemented by the addition of previously unseen photos and an essay on the albums history by drummer Brian Devoil.

A must have package for those interested in classic progressive rock albums.