1. The Ceiling Speaks
  2. Deep in the Heartland
  3. We are Sane
  4. Art and Illusion
  5. First New Day
  6. Take A Look
  7. Last Song
  8. Blondon Fair
  9. The Collector
  10. Love Song





Andy Revell - Guitar
Geoff Mann - Voice
Brian Devoil - Drums and percussion
Clive Mitten - Bass
Rick Battersby - Keyboards
Andy Sears - Vocals







Twelfth Night

Live and let live
Collectors item
Fact and fiction
Art and illusion
Live at the Target
Voices in the Night
Sampler 4
Sampler 5

Geoff Mann
In One Era
Peace Offering







Due to great demand CYCLOPS continue their Twelfth Night reissue program with the rerelease of Collectors Item.

Released after the band split in 1988, the original line up got together to record the previously unavailable epic “The Collector” and a new version of their anthem “Love Song”. Other hard to find tracks were added along with a couple of their classics.
For this CYCLOPS reissue the epic “Sequences” has been taken off (as it available on “Live And Let Live” – CYCL 050) and it has been replaced with three tracks all unavailable on CD before.
“The Ceiling Speaks” is available in a never before released studio recording, along with the unreleased “Deep In The Heartland”. “Last Song” also makes its first CD appearance.
With these three previously unavailable tracks along with a new booklet design, including lots of unpublished photos, and mastered with better sound quality make this a required release even for those with the original issue.

This CD will appeal to fans of the group along with all those interested in quality Progressive Rock.